Panel of Experts

Panel of Experts

Rahul Wanchoo
Wolfgang Gensch
Raghuvir C Bhavnani
David Kelly
Suresh v. Godbole
Mr Tin Tun
Prakhar Singh Chandel
Aswin Kumar Atre
J. Rajagopalan
Michael Banning
Dr. K. A. Simon
Dr P.V.Sasikumar

We Invite Experts to share their precious knowledge, expertise and experience with the MFAME’s elite Maritime community.

MFAME’s Eliteness is brought in by readers who are CEOs & Ship Owners, Fleet Managers & Directors, Technical Superintendents, and many other professional Maritime Bodies.

Just fill up the form and we would revert to you as soon as Possible.

                        .                  .[si-contact-form form=’2′]